Säljare

Försäljning Färgfackhandel

Nordisk Försäljningschef:
Johan Lundgren   0708 – 83 50 11   johan.lundgren1@akzonobel.com
Key Account Manager:
Per Knutsson   0708 – 35 01 38   per.knutsson@akzonobel.com

Säljare:
Angelica Börresen   0709 – 95 51 65   angelica.boerresen@akzonobel.com
Magnus Andersson   0722 – 18 51 95   magnus.andersson8@akzonobel.com

Försäljning Proffs

Försäljningschef:
Magnus Persson   0708 – 36 09 46   magnus.persson@akzonobel.com

Key Account Manager:
Jörgen Ohlsson   0708 – 27 26 03   jorgen.ohlsson@akzonobel.com

Säljare:
Johan Granath   0708 – 47 54 07   johan.granath@akzonobel.com
Karlo Pulic   0727 – 35 01 65   karlo.pulic@akzonobel.com
Karl-Magnus Nilsson   0702 – 83 50 16   karl-magnus.nilsson@akzonobel.com
Petra Wågehed   0708 – 35 51 10   petra.wagehed@akzonobel.com
Magnus Rubensson   0702 – 98 71 69   magnus.rubensson@akzonobel.com
Lars-Erik Ryding   0708 – 16 31 54   lars-erik.ryding@akzonobel.com
Peter Norberg   0708 – 16 31 52   peter.norberg@akzonobel.com
Anders Ringqvist   0733 – 83 56 46   anders.ringqvist@akzonobel.com

Försäljning Bygg- & övrig handel

Försäljningschef :
Jim Bågesjö   0702 – 83 54 64   jim.bagesjo@akzonobel.com

Key Account Manager:
Magnus Skogsberg   0703 – 52 20 80   magnus.skogsberg@akzonobel.com
Marie Ståhl  0722 – 28 85 99   marie.stahl@akzonobel.com

Säljare:
Robert Suomela   0708 – 35 55 18   robert.suomela@akzonobel.com
Anne Nordkvist   0708 – 35 54 50   anne.nordkvist@akzonobel.com
Pierre Prior   0706 – 56 51 00   pierre.prior@akzonobel.com
Magnus Johansson   0705 – 56 31 53   magnus.johansson2@akzonobel.com
Mattias Nilsson   0708 – 35 13 30   mattias.nilsson1@akzonobel.com